Entire Dept. History History of the Maltese Cross Top Ten Attendance All Time Past Chiefs Past Fire Marshals Honorary Firefighters Mascots

Top Ten Attendance of All Time

July 1st, 2024
# Name Total Meetings Practices Alarms Years
1Charles Malik5,6765491,3953,73246 Years 3 Months
2Danny Denson2,6953247581,61334 Years 8 Months
3Jimmy Loya Sr.2,1252916711,16333 Years 3 Months
4Stephen Serna1,88231664692032 Years 4 Months
5John Wiatrek Jr.1,7992785181,00328 Years 6 Months
6Adolph Boelter Sr.1,74833769471733 Years 9 Months
7John Pfeil1,71733666971234 Years 2 Months
8Monica Quintanilla1,6591323841,14311 Years 2 Months
9Jesse Morin1,5581663911,00115 Years 3 Months
10Fletcher Kuhnel Jr.1,53723150380328 Years 5 Months