Entire Dept. History History of the Maltese Cross Top Ten Attendance All Time Past Chiefs Past Fire Marshals Honorary Firefighters Mascots

Past Fire Marshals

John Kolodziej5 Years  01-01-1932 til 01-01-1937
Ed Weigang32 Years  2 Months01-01-1937 til 02-10-1969
Billy Busselman3 Years  11 Months02-10-1969 til 12-27-1972
Taylor Blakeney17 Years  11 Months05-14-1973 til 04-01-1991
Sam Kotara Jr.13 Years  4 Months07-09-1991 til 11-08-2004
Wayne Burson1 Years  3 Months11-08-2004 til 02-13-2006
DeWayne Blietz17 Years  10 Months02-13-2006 til