Current Members Past Members Past Chiefs Past Fire Marshals Honorary Firefighters Top Ten Attendance All Time Memorial Mascots

Current Members

The department maintains an average membership of 24 firefighters, and currently has an active membership of 21.
This membership has attended 2,400 meetings, 5,819 practices, and 13,092 alarms for a total attendance of 21,311.
We have accrued over 18,637 hours of training and we have over 247 years and 1 months of experience.

Current Members Robert Gibbens Jr.Charles Lopez Isaac Pacheco Jordan Buehring Scott Kotara Paul Gonzales Marshall Mohr Matthew Malik Gus Hernandez Paul Foley Alex Alaniz Stephen Serna Jay Fleming Charles Malik Danny Denson John Wiatrek Jr. Jimmy Loya Sr. Domingo Alaniz Jr. DeWayne Blietz Ernest Pacheco
Click on a member for more information.